Advanced Class Guide | Rules | Class Options | Shaman | Possessed Shaman | Crowded Vessel

Crowded Vessel

At 2nd level, whenever a possessed shaman fails a saving throw against a charm or compulsion spell or effect, she can attempt a new saving throw (using the original DC) at the end of her next turn as the spirits inside her attempt to regain control. If the saving throw is successful, the charm or compulsion effect ends. If the saving throw fails, she is affected as normal for the rest of the duration. This ability replaces the hex gained at 2nd level.